Home > Culture, Wikipedia Wednesdays > Wikipedia Wednesday: State of the Apple

Wikipedia Wednesday: State of the Apple


In honor of the vitally important speech to be delivered this evening, today’s WikiWednesday* starting subject is…

Steve Jobs

*As always the rules to WikiWednesday can be found linked in the sidebar.

  1. The Coach
    January 27, 2010 at 10:28 am

    Steve Jobs>Mark Twain>Standard Oil>Sherman Anti-Trust Act>Microsoft

  2. January 27, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Jobs>Toy Story>Joss Whedon>Monty Python>The Beatles>Helter Skelter

  3. January 27, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    And can I say that Coach’s is awesome? Made me grin.

  4. January 27, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    Steve Jobs – Pixar Animation Studios – Brad Bird – Sideshow Bob – Les Miserables – antimonarchism

  5. January 28, 2010 at 9:33 am

    Steve Jobs – Zen Buddhism – Dharma – Lost (the TV show) – Apple

  6. January 28, 2010 at 9:36 am

    p.s. I think we need some clarification on whether or not the total number of “links” is 5 or 6. I thought your original post for the game had only 5 items including the starting topic. I’m just saying…if there’s a weekly award involved…as the Germans say, “we play for keeps”.

  7. January 28, 2010 at 9:37 am

    I stand corrected…it’s 6. I can’t count.

  8. January 28, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Slicky,
    I’m gonna leave a comment now so it doesn’t look so much like you’re talking to yourself.

  9. The Coach
    January 28, 2010 at 9:56 am

    My Origin-plus-5 revision:

    Steve Jobs>Mark Twain>Standard Oil>Sherman Anti-Trust Act>Microsoft>Pac-Man

  10. January 28, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Hey thanks…it’s a little slow here today. I’m used to talking to myself all the time on my own blog. I see you threw me a bone on that site too. I appreciate your thoughtfulness.

  11. The Coach
    February 1, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    And the winner was?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

